VLOGTOBER: Vlogging in the bath, scared of clowns & meeting with Arbonne! (plus Giveaway on the way!!!)

Good morning everyone, and happy Friday! (finally!!!!)

I’ve just posted a video over on my Youtube Channel for Vlogtober!! I speak about Arbonne products, as well as meeting with two lovely consultants (Molly & Jodie), talk about the scary clown issue we seem to be having, and vlog in the bath!! Make sure you check it out! 🙂

In the video, I also mention that I’m going to be releasing an exciting giveaway in the upcoming few days! For your chance of winning a bunch of exciting goodies, make sure you subscribe to my channel, follow me on Instagram  and keep your eyes peeled for details following shortly!!! I am so excited to be giving away such gorgeous products!!! ❤

I hope you all enjoy watching the vlog, stay tuned for GIVEAWAY details and have a lovely weekend!!!! STAY TUNED 🙂

lots-of-love-shona

Leave a Reply

