I’ve had the ‘chop’ ✂

Sooooo…. some of you may have seen in my recent vlog here… that I decided to have all of my hair cut off! Well not all….but I’ve had a big change!  It’s been a long time coming, and I realised that now was the time.

Having such long hair for such a long time, was kind of a comfort blanket, as I’m sure it is for a lot of people, however, the condition of it wasn’t amazing and I had lost all style…. so I visited Vicky (who I also speak about in the vlog) at Be Styled by Vicky, which you can find by clicking here!

I wanted to share some pictures with you all 🙂

 

img_1023img_1031img_1032img_1065img_1091

 

Let me know what you all think!! 🙂 I am so happy to have a change!

lots-of-love-shona

Leave a Reply

